33rd Architecture Society Election Results

Posted on September 13, 2012


The results of the 33rd Architecture Society Presidential Elections are out. Thank you for voting, and the presidents and the committee look forward to working with the student body in the year ahead.

The results are as follows:

TAS President: Melvin Lew (Year 4)

Vice President (Interior): James Tan (Year 3)
Vice President (Exterior): Theodore Goh (Year 3)

And supporting the Presidents are

Honorary General Secretary: Daniel Lee (Year 4)

Education Director: Lynn Cheng (Year 2)
Events Directors: Narpal Singh (Year 3) & Bob Teo (Year 1)
Exhibition Director: Mun Choon Kuat (Year 2)
Publicity Director: Wu Zhuoyi (Year 3)
Publication Director: Jax Tan (Year 4)
Welfare/PR Director: Gabriel Ng (Year 1)
Once again, thank you for voting. The committee has some events planned for the weeks ahead, so watch this space for updates soon!
Posted in: Events